Sounds Of New Soma – “Musique Bizarre” is scheduled for release in May 2022. The album will be released as a double LP, CD & Digital. 

The idea for the album is a collaboration between musicians from Tonzonen label bands with the sound/ avant-garde & neo-krautrock duo Sounds Of New Soma

The result is different, always exciting songs that draw a comprehensive picture of the sound cosmos, which the musicians contributed and finally completed by Alex Djelassi and Dirk Raupach. 

The mastering has once again contributed to Eroc (Grobschnitt). 

“Musique Bizarre” comprises a total of 12 tracks:

01. Intro (Pauline & Lucille)
02. Das Salodenprinzip (mit Musikern von Vespero)
03. Hamsterrad (Schlagzeug Armin S.)
04. Dadengi (Sprecher Tom E.)
05. Berlin Marrakesch (mit Musikern von Taumel und Grombira)
06. Waidmann (mit Stefan B. von Nazca Space Fox)
07. Klausz
08. Gökotta (mit Musikern von Moop)
09. Balkenspirale (mit Musikern von The Spacelords)
10. Überschwupper
11. Holzwurm
12. Fliederbusch

Listen and watch to the latest single:

Follow Sounds Of New Soma on:
Facebook | Bandcamp

The following two tabs change content below.
Still can't tell exactly my origins because of my suspiciously ‘Chinese eyes’.