Norwegian psych/stoner rockers Dune Sea have just revealed a new song from their forthcoming second album “Moons of Uranus”, due out on November 13 on All Good Clean Records

Harder and dirtier than their previous effort, “Moods of Uranus” sees the Norwegian psych/space rockers Dune Sea playing ten riff-based and synth-drenched tracks that fall somewhere between the psychedelic textures of Hawkwind and the groovy vibes of Monster Magnet. Pre-orders are now available at this location

Follow DUNE SEA on: Facebook | Soundcloud